Pupil Notices Monday 23rd October 2017

click on link below to view pupil daily notices

Monday 23rd October 2017

Pupil Notices Friday 6th October 2017

click on link below to view pupil daily notices

Friday 6th October 2017

S1 Transition Timeline 2017/18

Millburn Academy Transition Timeline 2017/18

Attached you will find details of our Transition Timeline for pupils starting S1 at Millburn Academy in August 2018.  These dates have also been shared with our associated primary schools.

The first event involving all pupils moving to S1 will be the Christmas Ceilidh and Languages Awareness session being held on the morning of Wednesday 13 December 2017.  We look forward to meeting P7 pupils on this date.

Transition Timeline 17-18

Pupil Notices October 5th

Please click on the link below to view pupil notices

Thursday 5th October 2017

Pupil Notices Wednesday 4th October 2017

click on link below to view pupil daily notices

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Tanzania Quiz Night – Friday 27th October 2017

click on link below to view more information on the Tanzania Quiz Night

Tanzania Quiz Night – Poster

Pupil Notices Tuesday 3rd October 2017

click on link below to view Pupil Notices

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Pupil Notices Monday 2nd October 2017

click on link below to view pupil daily notices

Monday 2nd October 2017

Pupil Notices Friday 29th September

Please click on the link below to view pupil notices

Friday 29th September 2017

Pupil Notices September 28th 2017

Please click on the link below to view pupil notices.
Thursday 28th September 2017