Pupil Notices Monday 2nd February 2015

click on link below to view pupil daily notices

Monday 2nd February 2015

Friday 30th Jan Normal day

8.45am start today -take care on icy paths and roads.  Rector

Pupil Notices for Friday 30th January 2015

click on link below to veiw pupi daily notices

Friday 30th January 2015

Thurs 29th Jan 2015

Good morning, Due to the slow progress on roads surrounding Inverness, Millburn Academy will be open today – but with a delayed start – after morning interval.  Prelim examinations today will be rescheduled.

Bus and taxi pupils – buses are running but may be delayed.  Pupils should not wait beyond 20 minutes past the normal pick up time.

Untis training event is scheduled to go ahead as planned.

please take care on your way to school.

any updates will be posted on the Highland Council website, here on the school website and of course on the adverse weather line

08005642272          PIN 04 1170

Please do not phone the school office.

Pupil Notices Thursday 28th January 2015

click on link below to view Pupil Notices

Thursday 29th January 2015

Pupil Notices Wednesday 28th January 2015

click on link below to view pupil daily notices

Wednesday 28th January 2015

Pupil Notices Tuesday 27th January 2014

click on link below to view Pupil Notices

Tuesday 27th January 2015

Pupil Notices Monday 26th January 2015

click on link below to view pupil daily notices

Monday 26th January 2015

Pupil Notices for Friday 23rd January 2015

click on link below to view pupil daily notices

Friday 23rd January 2015

Pupil Notices Thursday 22nd January 2015

Click on link below to view Pupil notices

Thursday 22nd January 2015